Movie Trailers






Friday, 17 May 2019

MIXTAPE: DJ TYMIX - Forever Let Me Know

Vision Entertainment presents DJ TYMIX - FOREVER LET ME KNOW Mixtape ..
Hosted by Berry Kesh , get ready to let everyone know how happy you are ... The mixtape with all the bangers ....Download and Enjoy

01 Berrykesh ft Zlatan - let me know
02 Reekado banks - Maria
03 Kizz daniel - Madu
04 Patranking ft  Davido - Confirm
05 Reekado banks - Yawa
06 Shatta wale - My level
07 Phyno - Agu
08 Tekno - On you
09 Timaya - Balance
10 Rema - Dumebi
11 Duncan mighty - Amaechi nu
12 Berrykesh ft Zlatan - let me know
13 Wizkid - [Soco]
13 Ability ft Erigga - 4wardeva
14 Slimcase ft Peruzzi & 2baba - Larry gaaga
15 Davido ft Zlatan - Bum bum
16 Burna boy & zlatan - Killin dem
17 Dj mic smith ft Patranking - Shaker jama
18 Danny s - Oh my god
19 D banj ft Slimcase - Issa banger
20 Olamide - Woske
21 Tekno - Uptempo
22 Lil kesh ft Olamide - Logo benz
23 zlatan ft Lil kesh - Jogor
24 Chinko ekun ft lil kesh & zlatan - Able god
25 Kizz daniel - fuck u
26 Burna boy - Dangote
27 2Baba - Oyi
28 Tekno - Woman
29 Ability ft Erigga - 4wardeva
30 Burna boy - On the low
31 Burna boy - Gbona
32 Kcee ft Timaya - Erima
33 Kuami eugene - Angela
34 Mr Eazei - Jowo
35 Lyta ft Olamide - Time
36 Victor ad  ft  Davido - Tire you
37 Reekado banks - Blessings on me
38 Tekno - Choko
39 Berrykesh ft Zlatan - let me know
40 DJTYMIX 08170992380 OUTRO

Bawizo - The Other Side of Bawizo (EP)

Omoredia Ronald, also known as Bawizo hails from Edo State Nigeria. He is a graduate of the University Pputra Malaysia. Bawizo kicked off his music career as a sound engineer and after that, he went into the hiphop/rap genre of music.
Succeeding a 24month break and re-branding, the multi-talented musician has re-configured the music industry with his sound and we can surely say that he's ready to fill our ears with good music.
Following the registering of his record label Bawizo Entertainment, music icon Bawizo has dropped a couple of songs "No poverty" and "Wavy Lifestyle" that broke the internet. The versatile artist drops this EP titled The Other Side of Bawizo. Check on it!

Track List and Download Links

DOWNLOAD Bawizo - Nobody

DOWNLOAD Bawizo - Everyday

Arred - Dance | @arred_xl

Ogu Excel Chidera professionally known as 'Arred’ is a Nigerian recording artist and songwriter based in Lagos, Nigeria. Born on 17 th April 1993, fourth son of his parent with three older brothers and a younger sister. He grew up in Owerri Nigeria. Where he had his early primary and secondary school education. He moved on to study Environmental Technology at the federal university of Technology Owerri.

Arred forayed into music at a very young age in his church. As a chorister, he explored the depth of his passion for music and learnt basics as well as nitty- gritty of making beautiful sounds. With his background, talent and originality, Arred is rightly placed to carve an envious niche for himself with a growing array of fans whom he prefer to call ‘Rred Nation’ in a music industry that is densely populated. His passion for music professionally started in his secondary school days, incorporating elements ofAfrican music, Afro beats, R&B, jazz and soul. He regularly recorded songs and learnt how to play the guitar which he experimented with various fusion of afrobeats and sounds that reflects the ingenuousness and dexterity of the African music style.

As a recording artist, Arred is housed under a record label company- SK Records. He is currently working on creating and delivering more of this aptitude to inspire and impress every musically inclined individual that appreciate good music. And to put a face to the name (ARRED). he had released quite number of singles since 2013 till date. With the aid of YouTube videos and online courses, he began to produce his own music, mixing and mastering. Go check out his newest release titled ‘ DANCE’ Produced by cheepho beatz, this track is sure to ignite fire on dance- floors and hit playlists across the world, as Arred urges listeners to dance up a storm.


Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Kanvee Adams - Mama | Daily Prayer

Daar Music Global, A Brand New Record label Affiliated with Daar communications LTD owners of AIT and Raypower Networks have signed Multiple Award winning Kanvee Adams also known as Kanvee is a gospel/inspirational artiste from Liberia.
Over the years  she has proven herself vocally, in performance and has perfected her craft to the fullest releasing smash hit records, performing, and releasing music videos to songs like "Liberia is on the Rizing, Jehovah Over do, Hallebor God and many more
As a Gospel artist, kanvee has  produced 16 gospel albums.
She has held offices in several associations.
In 2011, she was vice Head, Concern Artists of Liberia (Advocacy group for all artists in Liberia).
2006 – 2008, Advisor for the first vice President (Federation of Liberia Youth)
2004 – 2010, National Coordinator – Liberia Association of Gospel Musical Artists (LAGMA)

Kanvee has won the hearts of many through her songs and in doing do she has also won several awards recognising and applauding her hard work.
She was  nominated at the 2016 KORA  Awards for Best Spiritual Music in Africa. She was conferred KORA  Awards Goodwill Ambassador to Liberia on the fight against EBOLA.

In 2014 at the Africa Gospel Music Awards (AGMA) Kanvee was given a Special Award for the Promotion of Gospel Music of the year.

Through the years, kanvee has bagged several awards from the Liberia Association Of Gospel Music Artists in Liberia and USA. Some are:

Artist of the year
Best Song of the year
LAGMA Female Artist of the year
LAGMA  Best Inspirational Artist of the year  LAGMA Best Gospel Artist of the Year.

Kanvee's desire is to use her ministry to win souls for the Lords Kingdom, bless and motivate people to remain faithful to God Almighty.
She recently signed with Daar Music Global, as she has unleashes brand new singles titled "MAMA" and "DAILY PRAYER" both produced by Music Producer "Masterkraft" with Acoustic guitar b Fiokee, while the videos were directed by ace Video Director- Paul Gambit of Kurlevra Productions.
Daily Prayer

Monday, 13 May 2019

Julee X Prince - Ghetto

The part of a city in which members of a minority group live, thats the
Ghetto. The Jungle, if you been in there then you will understand the Voice
of the Ghetto.


Friday, 10 May 2019

Adx Artquake - Shapally ft Chinko Ekun

Adegbite adeniran aka Adx artquake formal member of the group artquake has drop is second single shapally ft chinko ekun

Download n Listen


Thursday, 9 May 2019

Davidstrings - Folashade

Davidstrings is one of Nigeria's talented lead guitarist, Producer & Artiste who is well known for his constructive creative abilities when it comes to music in general.
After been featured by i-Walter in an acoustic vibes titled "who no know go know" which rocked the entire music scene in Nigeria & beyond there has been so much demand for a new release..enjoy this new Afro-Pop song "Folashade" sang & produced by Davidstrings, Mixed & Mastered by E-vibes.

Copyright © 2015 NAIJA GET MOUTH
Designed by Favour Ibex